Liaison Librarians Programme Liaison Librarians Programme

The Library has established an extensive program of liaison services to serve as its primary communication link with the academic community of faculty, staff and students.

The liaisons serve as the Library' primary contacts with specific academic departments, centers and administrative units on campus.

Please contact your faculty liaison librarians for an appointment, to ask a question or make a suggestion.

FACULTY/CENTRE     DEPARTMENT LIBRARIANS Contact       

Faculty of ommunication,  
Visual Arts and Computing 
 
Department Of Communication Hafiz
bin Abdul Rahim
     03 5522 3565 / 03 3280 5088
     hafiz_ar@unisel.edu.my

Faculty of Education and Social Sciences
 
- Nur Adna
binti Roduan
     03 3280 5081
     nur_adna@unisel.edu.my

Faculty Business
and Accounting

 
- Khuzaimah
binti Zakaria 
     03 5522 3566
     khuzaimah@unisel.edu.my
Faculty of ommunication,  
Visual Arts and Computing
Department Of
Visual Art 
Raudah
binti Rajab
     03 3280 5089
     raudah@unisel.edu.my

Faculty Of Engineering
and Life Sciences

 
Department Of
Engineering
Norliza
  binti 
Abd. Hamid
      03 3280 5086
      norliza@unisel.edu.my

Faculty of ommunication,  
  Visual Arts and Computing                                                             

Department Of Computing

Azman
bin Ibrahim

      03 3280 5087
      azman@unisel.edu.my

Faculty Health Sciences
 
-


Fara Nur Izwana
      binti Ismail                                      
      03 5522 3569
      fara_izwana@unisel.edu.my                                              
Faculty Of Engineering
and Life Sciences
Department of Science and Biotechnology  Norliza
  binti Mohd Mailan       
      03 3280 5084
      lizamailan@unisel.edu.my     

 
Centre for Foundation and
General Studies
-
Siti Suriani
binti Misran
      03 3280 5083
      suriani@unisel.edu.my
 
Centre For 

           Graduate Studies                 

                  -                    Zairil Azwan
bin Othman

   
      03 5522 3596
      zairil@unisel.ed.my