Liaison Librarians Programme Liaison Librarians Programme

The Library has established an extensive program of liaison services to serve as its primary communication link with the academic community of faculty, staff and students.

The liaisons serve as the Library' primary contacts with specific academic departments, centers and administrative units on campus.

Please contact your faculty liaison librarians for an appointment, to ask a question or make a suggestion.

FACULTY/CENTRE     DEPARTMENT LIBRARIANS Contact      IMAGE

Faculty of Communication, 
  Visual Arts and Computing                                                                              
       

          Communication                                                                  
Zairil Azwan bin Othman                                                                        03 3280 5085
     zairil@unisel.edu.my                   
Faculty of Communication,
 Visual Arts and Computing  

 
Visual Arts  Raudah binti Rajab      03 3280 5089
     raudah@unisel.edu.my
Faculty of ommunication,  
  Visual Arts and Computing                                      
Computing Azman bin Ibrahim       03 3280 5087
      azman@unisel.edu.my
 

Faculty of Engineering and
Life Sciences

 
Engineering Norliza binti
Abd. Hamid
      03 3280 5086
      norliza@unisel.edu.my
Faculty of Engineering and Life Sciences Health Sciences

Fara Nur Izwana
        binti Ismail                                                           
   
 
     03 5522 3569
     fara_izwana@unisel.edu.my                                                                                   

Faculty of Engineering and 
Life Sciences

 
Science & Biotechnology  Norliza binti
Mohd Mailan
      03 3280 5084
      lizamailan@unisel.edu.my

Faculty of Education and
Social Sciences

 
- Nur Adna
binti Roduan
       03 3280 5081
       nur_adna@unisel.edu.my

Faculty of Business and Accountancy
 
- Khuzaimah binti Zakaria        03 5522 3566
      khuzaimah@unisel.edu.my

Centre For Foundation and
General Studies

 
- Siti Suriani
binti Misran
      03 3280 5083
      suriani@unisel.edu.my

Centre For 
Graduate Studies

 
- Hafiz bin
Abdul Rahim

     03 5522 3565
     hafiz_ar@unisel.edu.my