Liaison Librarians Programme Liaison Librarians Programme

The Library has established an extensive program of liaison services to serve as its primary communication link with the academic community of faculty, staff and students.

The liaisons serve as the Library' primary contacts with specific academic departments, centers and administrative units on campus.

Please contact your faculty liaison librarians for an appointment, to ask a question or make a suggestion.

Faculty of Business and Accountancy

        Zaidi Che Zakaria
03 5522 3566
zaidicz@unisel.edu.my

 

Faculty of Communication, Visual Arts and Computing

Communication Department
       Hafiz Abd Rahim
03 5522 3565
hafiz_ar@unisel.edu.my

 

Visual Arts Department
        khuzaimah@unisel.edu.my
03 5522 3566
khuzaimah@unisel.edu.my

 

Computer Science Department
        Azman Ibrahim
03 3280 5087
azman@unisel.edu.my

 

Information Technology Department
        Raudah Rajab
03 3280 5089
raudah@unisel.edu.my

 

Faculty of Engineering and Life Sciences

Engineering Department
        Norliza Abd Hamid
03 3280 5086
norliza@unisel.edu.my

 

Health Sciences Department
        Fara Nur Izwana Ismail
03 5522 3569
fara_izwana@unisel.edu.my

 

Science & Biotechnology Department  
        Siti Suriani Misran         Norliza Mohd Mailan
03 3280 5083 03 3280 5084
suriani@unisel.edu.my lizamailan@unisel.edu.my

 

Faculty of Education and Social Sciences

Education Department
        Zairil Azwan Osman
03 3280 5085
zairil@unisel.edu.my

 

Social Sciences Department
        Nur Adna Roduan
03 3280 5081
nur_adna@unisel.edu.my

 

Centre For Development and Foundation Studies

        Muhammad Nashriq Ismail
03 3280 5080
mni_88@unisel.edu.my